Tuesday, August 30, 2016

17th Asian Women's Club Volleyball Championship 2016

Location: BiƱan City, Laguna

Date: 3rd - 11th September 2016

Southeast Asian Nation competing at this tourney.
Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines (Host), Thailand & Vietnam

Participating Teams:
Pool A: Philippines (Foton), Hong Kong (Kwai Tsing) and Vietnam (Thongtin LVP Bank)
Pool B: N. Korea (4.25 Sports Club), Iran (Sarmayeh Bank) and Thailand (Bangkok Glass VC)
Pool C: Indonesia (Jakarta Elektrik PLN), Kazakhstan (Altay VC) and Japan (NEC Red Rockets)
Pool D: Chinese Taipei (T.Grand), Malaysia and China (Ba’yi Shenzhen)

Preliminary / Group Results

Second Round

Quarter Finals

Semi Finals



No comments: